Do you accept the use of cookies to ensure a better experience on our website?

Learn more

NATURATA Bistros

In addition to our NATURATA Bio-Restaurant & Café in Munsbach, two small bistros have been fitted out at NATURATA Esch-Belval and NATURATA Windhof. The NATURATA stores in Merl and Altrier, on the other hand, have two small snack corners.

Besides serving a generous breakfast (from 9 am), the bright bistro in the NATURATA Bio-Marché at Esch-Belval serves a hot vegetarian meal as well as a meat or fish dish, which changes daily. Various sweet or savoury snacks, home-made quiches and “tartes flambées”, coffee, tea and cakes are served throughout the day. In warm weather, you can take a seat outside under a parasol.

20190416_Balval_Terrasse_Gallery

The bistro in our NATURATA farm shop, situated on the Meyers-Haff farm in Windhof, has a similar offering. Here, you will also find a varied daily menu.

20190704_Bistro_Windhaff

At NATURATA Merl, you can sample products from the bakery, accompanied by a drink of your choice.

20190704_Bistro_Merl

In the glass-panelled corner of the NATURATA store in Altrier, you can let your gaze wander across the verdant fields of the Schanz while enjoying a croissant, a piece of cake or a cup of coffee and forgetting the stress of daily life.

20190704_Bistro_Altrier

Acceptez-vous l'utilisation de cookies pour vous assurer une meilleure expérience sur notre site web ?

En savoir plus

NATURATA Bistros

Outre le NATURATA Bio-Restaurant & Café à Munsbach, deux petits bistros sont aménagés au NATURATA Esch/Belval et au NATURATA Windhof. Les magasins NATURATA à Merl et à Altrier vous présentent par contre deux petits "coins snack".

Le bistro lumineux du NATURATA Bio-Marché à Esch-Belval vous sert, outre un copieux petit-déjeuner (dès 9h00), un repas de midi végétarien et chaud ainsi qu'un plat de viande ou de poisson, dont la composition change chaque jour. Différents encas sucrés ou salés, des quiches et tartes flambées maison, du café, du thé et des gâteaux sont proposés tout au long de la journée. Par temps chaud, vous pouvez prendre place à l'extérieur sous un parasol.

20190416_Balval_Terrasse_Gallery

Le bistro de notre magasin NATURATA, situé à la ferme Meyers-Haff à Windhof, met à votre disposition une offre similaire. Ici, vous trouverez aussi un menu du jour varié.

20190704_Bistro_Windhaff

Au NATURATA Merl, vous pouvez déguster des produits de la boulangerie-pâtisserie, accompagnés de la boisson de votre choix.

20190704_Bistro_Merl

Au coin vitré du magasin NATURATA à Altrier, vous pouvez laisser votre regard s'égarer sur les champs verdoyants de la Schanz en dégustant un croissant, un morceau de gâteau ou une tasse de café et en oubliant le stress de la vie quotidienne.

20190704_Bistro_Altrier